Flinders Quartet profoundly values the support of its sponsors and patrons.

Flinders Quartet Board of Directors

Julian Burnside AO, QC Chair
Ian Roberts Vice Chair
Mary Vallentine AO
Sarah Hunt
Zoe Knighton
Helen Ireland
Wendy Avilov

Flinders Quartet Advisory Sounding Board

Julian Burnside AO, QC
Lin Bender
Anthony Adair
Sylvia Geddes
Peter Doyle
John and Chris Conquest
Chris Arnold
Dmitry Danilovich

Interested in becoming a Flinders Quartet partner? Please contact us for further information.